Satisfied clients is our goal each time

The team at Batta Fulkerson Law Group represents each case like it's family and we are dedicated & determined to do right by every client we stand behind.
0
Image
Reviews On Yelp!
0
Image
Reviews On Google
0
Image
Reviews On Facebook
0
Image
Reviews On Avvo

I contacted Batta Fulkerson after a car accident I was involved in back in 2018. I was hurt, and totally freaked out about the entire experience and had never used a personal injury attorney before. Everyone in the entire office helped me feel instantly comfortable and calm and made me feel like I was a friend that they genuinely cared about. My case took quite a while and was full of ups and downs but Charlotte literally held my hand some days through every detail. She took every phone call, she responded to my manic texts when I would freak out about whatever was doing on that day for me, and I never felt like a case she was handling, I always felt like family she was fighting for. I would recommend this firm to anyone I care about who needs assistance with a personal injury, everyone here does outstanding work with caring customer service. Thank you Charlotte, and thank you Batta Fulkerson for your work, you’ve made a very difficult experience a positive one because you’re so great. ❤️

Jessica Phelan
11/14/2022

These guys are the best at what they do!! I was rear-ended by a semi, which resulted in a lot of pain, PT, chiro, shots and finally a dual cervical fusion plus all the rehab. It has been a really long road and they helped and guided me through everything. Thank you to Charlotte, Paul, Carolyn and especially Dan (who was always a text or call away, no matter the time, or the ridiculousness of my question) No wonder you're # 1 in San Diego!!

barbara green
8/10/2022
5 star rating

Batta Fulkerson did an awesome job on my case from start to finish! I probably called them more then usual to see what's up. Everyone I met and spoke with were friendly and professional.
I wanna give a big shot out to Attorney Ed Meara who handled my case, he's the real deal, for real! I also wanna thank Carolyn, you guys rock!
You can't go wrong with Batta Fulkerson so give them a call if you need a good attorney! I can't see anyone saying anything negative about this firm, seriously! Haters are gonna hate!

Joe C.
7/23/2022
5 star rating

Batta faulkerson helped me after my car accident in November of 2020, and were truly amazing. Dan, Paul, and his team were very responsive and fought for us to get the maximum settlement. Our case just closed last month and we are very happy with our settlement and their services. I hope I'm never in a car accident again, but if I do, I will definitely use their law firm again. I have no complaints.

Jenny H.
7/12/2022
5 star rating

After an auto accident a relative recommended Batta Fulkerson Law Group to me. Everyone at their office are so knowledgeable, professional, attentive as well as kind and very friendly! Initially, I met with Dan Fulkerson who helped to put my mind at rest and explained what was going to happen, he made everything so easy to understand. Paul Batta took over my case and from start to finish I could not have wished for better support. Paul explained what was happening every step of the way, and when I needed to call my phone calls were always returned promptly. The outcome of my case was very just and fair - and it's all thanks to Paul and Batta Fulkerson!
I highly recommend them!

Sue L.
6/16/2022
5 star rating

Unfortunately, i have been involved in 2 accidents and I am FOREVER grateful for the Batta Fulkerson team for handling my cases. Dan and Paul always make my care their first priority and make sure that i am ok right away. They make the process as simple as possible and ensure commination is always open. I highly recommend Batta Fulkerson should you ever have the need for a personal injury attorney! It is also a great bonus that they LOVE pups as much as my family does.

Marcoandalicia P.
5/27/2022
5 star rating

I had a really good experience with all the staff that I encountered. Super helpful with getting my settlement wrapped up in a timely manner with my needs in mind. I would definitely recommend this law firm to others.

Peter W.
5/26/2022

3 years ago I had a horrific motorcycle accident and at the time my wife asked a friend who is a lawyer to help us. Almost immediately we knew this retired lawyer was WAY outa his realm, and he told us the case was too much for him, and to look for a new lawyer. After interviewing several firms, and being vetted by this "friend/lawyer" we chose Taylor Gains and Batta Fulkerson Law Group. Right from the start, Taylor and the entire Batta Fulkerson firm put my case on high priority. From all the medical attention and diagnosis and through the multiple surgeries, I was never denied any care whatsoever. Almost 2 years after the accident, Paul Batta, Dan Fulkerson, and Taylor Gains successfully mediated the case with the defendant's Insurance Company. Unfortunately now over a year later the guys are still litigating with the original "lawyer/friend" on his "claim" on the case, even though he was clearly substituted. But in true form to the integrity of the men and the Batta Fulkerson Law group, they put my interests and the medical providers first, and made sure we got funded while this dispute is ongoing! There aren't enough words to express our gratitude to these 3 guys and the whole firm, truly exemplary in EVERY aspect, and most of all as human beings. We would recommend Batta Fulkerson Law Group to anybody in need with the absolute highest rating possible!

Walter Pronozuk
5/24/2022
5 star rating

3 years ago I had a horrific motorcycle accident and at the time my wife asked a friend who is a lawyer to help us. Almost immediately we knew this retired lawyer was WAY outa his realm, and he told us the case was too much for him, and to look for a new lawyer. After interviewing several firms, and being vetted by this "friend/lawyer" we chose Taylor Gains and Batta Fulkerson Law Group. Right from the start, Taylor and the entire Batta Fulkerson firm put my case on high priority. From all the medical attention and diagnosis and through the multiple surgeries, I was never denied any care whatsoever. Almost 2 years after the accident, Paul Batta, Dan Fulkerson, and Taylor Gains successfully mediated the case with the defendant's Insurance Company. Unfortunately now over a year later the guys are still litigating with the original "lawyer/friend" on his "claim" on the case, even though he was clearly substituted. But in true form to the integrity of the men and the Batta Fulkerson Law group, they put my interests and the medical providers first, and made sure we got funded while this dispute is ongoing! There aren't enough words to express our gratitude to these 3 guys and the whole firm, truly exemplary in EVERY aspect, and most of all as human beings. We would recommend Batta Fulkerson Law Group to anybody in need with the absolute highest rating possible!

Walter P.
5/24/2022

Paul Batta is excellent. He is a very knowledgeable lawyer but also a concerned individual whose first concern is that accident victims are okay and receive the medical treatment they need. He was always pleasant and easy to work with, which was invaluable for me dealing with a brain injury.

Clifford Rachlin
5/22/2022
5 star rating

This law firm comes to your aid for any personal injury matter in a professional matter. The attorneys are personable and have great results in record time. They are familiar with the system and give expert advice on how to proceed with your case to get the best results possibLe. If your case settles, they get premium results; if it goes to trial, they have experts who have gotten fabulous verdicts.

John H.
4/12/2022
5 star rating

Best experience we have had. Excellent customer service, super friendly, and great communication. Paul Batta helped us with our case every step of the way. The process was smooth and he made sure we were well taken care of. Paul was very attentive and responsive to everything. He was always just one call away. We couldn't have chosen a better attorney. Thank you Batta Faulkerson Law Firm for everything.

Jessica L.
4/04/2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • >