Satisfied clients is our goal each time

The team at Batta Fulkerson Law Group represents each case like it's family and we are dedicated & determined to do right by every client we stand behind.
0
Image
Reviews On Google
0
Image
Reviews On Yelp!
0
Image
Reviews On Facebook
0
Image
Reviews On Avvo

I had an excellent experience with batta fulkerson when my car was totaled by a drunk driver. They were quick and efficient in getting me into a rental right away and making sure I felt taken care of.. The communication on their end was strong and I appreciated that they always let me know where we were in the process. I would absolutely refer them to all my friends and family!

Alicia Brown
1/26/2023

Paul and his team handled my case efficiently and professionally. I was not looking to hire an attorney, however when it became necessary, they were the most obvious choice. Thank you for the assistance.

Barry Fennell
1/11/2023

The attorneys & all the staff are amazing. Every time I reached out I was able to get someone on the phone immediately and if not within 5-30min I received a call back! Paul & Dan guided me through the entire process. My case was lengthy(2.5yrs) to complete but I could’ve completed it a lot quicker, but I personally wanted to continue to fight. Dan and Paul had my back when I wasn’t ready to give in. Their consistency of keeping me in the loop and fighting for me to achieve the best possible outcome and relaying to me what options I had to resolve my case gave me a piece of mind that always had me at ease. Thank you everyone at Batta & Fulkerson! I truly appreciate you all.

rodney fowler
1/05/2023

I Highly recommend this law firm
From the beginning he meet with me and my daughter provided health care,
He is so compassionate and understanding, he and his team are so amazing and I was always contacted immediately and followed up with my doctor appointments and treatment recommendations.
I am so grateful and Thankful for all his help and our case results.
This was an amazing experience being my first time dealing with this situation.
I was able to get treatment and peace of mind. During the process.

Thank you so much
God Bless you all.

Teresa Cokes
1/04/2023

Amazing Attorney!! Give him a call for all your accident/injury needs!!

Dr. Mark Cafagna
1/04/2023

Exceptionally attentive. Knowledgeable in details. A diamond in the rough when it comes to the many people vying for their business. They care for their clients, their employees and their community. Best PI firm in town

Matthew Shapiro
1/04/2023

This is an amazing group of lawyers. They are great for their clients but heavily invested in the community and supporting those underserved. I highly recommend you chat with them if you ever find yourself in the unfortunate situation of being in an accident.

Omid Sabet
1/04/2023

I Highly recommend this law firm From the beginning he meet with me and my daughter provided health care, He is so compassionate and understanding, he and his team are so amazing and I was always contacted immediately and followed up with my doctor appointments and treatment recommendations. I am so grateful and Thankful for all his help and our case results. This was an amazing experience being my first time dealing with this situation. I was able to get treatment and peace of mind. During the process. Thank you so much God Bless you all.

Teresa Cokes
1/04/2023

As an attorney, I feel very comfortable referring folks who need a personal injury attorney to Dan Fulkerson and his firm. Dan and his team are reliable and committed. It's no wonder they have such a good reputation. I highly recommend this firm.

Elmira Yousufi
1/04/2023

Kind and Brilliant. Dan is the best in every matrix you would use to rate an attorney. Cannot recommend higher!!

Kimberly Newton
1/04/2023

I immediately contacted Paul at Batta Fulkerson Law Group when my unoccupied vehicle got hit. Paul gave me honest and straight to the point advice about what to do, what to keep track of, and what the possible outcomes were. I'm so glad I contacted him when I did because the at fault parties insurance company ended up giving me the run around for 12 months!!! Because of Pauls advice I already had all the evidence I needed to take the insurance company to court and win. The entire 12 months Paul was patient, honest, knowledgeable and attentive. He went above and beyond to fight for me (like a true bulldog) and I will be forever grateful. I couldn't even get past the receptionist or inquiry forms at other 20 law offices I called. Batta Fulkerson Law Group is a much needed breathe of fresh air that sets the gold standard for their industry.

candice shaffer
12/20/2022

I immediately contacted Paul at Batta Fulkerson Law Group when my unoccupied vehicle got hit. Paul gave me honest and straight to the point advice about what to do, what to keep track of, and what the possible outcomes were. I'm so glad I contacted him when I did because the at fault parties insurance company ended up giving me the run around for 12 months!!! Because of Pauls advice I already had all the evidence I needed to take the insurance company to court and win.

The entire 12 months Paul was patient, honest, knowledgeable and attentive. He went above and beyond to fight for me (like a true bulldog) and I will be forever grateful. I couldn't even get past the receptionist or inquiry forms at other 20 law offices I called.

Batta Fulkerson Law Group is a much needed breathe of fresh air that sets the gold standard for their industry.

candice shaffer
12/16/2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • >