San Diego’s Favorite Injury Firm

The team at Batta Fulkerson Law Group represents each case like it's family and we are dedicated & determined to do right by every client we stand behind.
144
5 star google rating
Reviews On Google
0
yelp 5 star badge
Reviews On Yelp!
0
facebook 5 star
Reviews On Facebook
0
avoo rating excellent top rated personal injury
Reviews On Avvo
Paul and Dan are the absolute best and I would not trust anyone else but these two. I had a motor vehicle accident with a pretty good head injury, had to get rid of my car, and didn’t know how to proceed to get everything back in order. They handled my car accident case effortlessly, had a team that was always there for me, kept me in the loop at all times, and took care of me every step of the way. I could not be more grateful for this team. I love you Batta Fulkerson!! 100 out of 5 stars all day, everyday. <3
Caroline Bui
2/08/2024
5 star rating
Great awesome and nice dudes! They were super flexible in their schedule to meet with me! Took the time to discuss my situation. Unfortunately my case is a workers comp and not personal injury. They recommended someone that could help me. Paul Batta your time is valuable and appreciate your time and help. I hope I never get a personal injury requiring an attorney but If I ever do they will me my go to guys!!!!
Sincerely
Jerry Rodriguez
Jerry R.
12/27/2023
I reached out to Batta Fulkerson last year after my grandmother was involved in a car accident, and I just saw the case come to a close this month. Now, I don't often leave reviews for services/businesses I utilize, however the experience I received from BF Law Group was outstanding and begged the need to share about on a public forum. Last year, my grandmother was involved in a car-on-pedestrian car accident (she was the pedestrian). After getting her the medical help she needed and ensuring she was on the road to recovery, I reached out to Batta Fulkerson to seek legal help on the matter. Paul (the Batta member of the law group) worked with me to find a time convenient for my grandmother, myself, and other family members to meet. We were only able to meet collectively on a Saturday, but this was no problem for Paul. He made himself available and came to visit us at my grandmother's home to provide us with the information and peace of mind we were searching for. We explained to him the accident that had transpired and he offered his plans for how to approach the case. We shortly thereafter hired Paul and his team. Throughout the process, Paul was extremely transparent and informative with us. He would check in often on the health of my grandmother and went above and beyond in providing us with the final outcome my grandmother deserved. He eventually helped us obtain a settlement which was able to cover my grandmother's medical expenses and beyond. We are very thankful for Paul and his team, and would certainly recommend him to any family/friends looking for a personal injury attorney to represent them. Simply the best.
Joseph Maroge
12/23/2023
5 star rating
I reached out to Batta Fulkerson last year after my grandmother was involved in a car accident, and I just saw the case come to a close this month. Now, I don't often leave reviews for services/businesses I utilize, however the experience I received from BF Law Group was outstanding and begged the need to share about on a public forum.

Last year, my grandmother was involved in a car-on-pedestrian car accident (she was the pedestrian). After getting her the medical help she needed and ensuring she was on the road to recovery, I reached out to Batta Fulkerson to seek legal help on the matter. Paul (the Batta member of the law group) worked with me to find a time convenient for my grandmother, myself, and other family members to meet. We were only able to meet collectively on a Saturday, but this was no problem for Paul. He made himself available and came to visit us at my grandmother's home to provide us with the information and peace of mind we were searching for. We explained to him the accident that had transpired and he offered his plans for how to approach the case.

We shortly thereafter hired Paul and his team. Throughout the process, Paul was extremely transparent and informative with us. He would check in often on the health of my grandmother and went above and beyond in providing us with the final outcome my grandmother deserved. He eventually helped us obtain a settlement which was able to cover my grandmother's medical expenses and beyond. We are very thankful for Paul and his team, and would certainly recommend him to any family/friends looking for a personal injury attorney to represent them. Simply the best.
Joseph M.
12/22/2023
5 star rating
I called Dan after being rear ended on the freeway, my back and neck hurt and Kaiser wasn't taking it seriously. They jumped into action and got me appointments with a variety of medical professionals.

Once my treatment plan was finished, Connor took over the legal side of the case. He was instrumental in all the dealings we had with the other persons insurance company. He explained the process to me, took his time answering my questions and was really proactive in communicating with me. As there are multiple steps in these cases, he was really effective as everything progressed.

We eventually settled and I'm happy to be able to put that unfortunate chapter behind me. I appreciated everything they did, the care they took and the concern that Connor showed in making sure all my injuries were treated before closing the books. While this was never a position anyone hopes to find themselves in, if you do have the unfortunate luck, call Batta Fulkerson.

The pups in the office is a nice touch, too.
Josh F.
12/08/2023
Excelentes abogados muy recomendados
Diana Aragon
10/20/2023
Batta Fulkerson is amazing! They were the first recommendation from a friend when I had my accident. Sucks that I lost a car but they have great connections to get the care you need while helping out your case. Thank you again! Would highly recommend them!
Anthony Fletcher
10/12/2023
5 star rating
This is the absolute best personal injury Law Firm ! I was injured badly in a car accident which resulted in huge medical expenses, loss of income and as an avid sports and outdoors person it affected my quality of life terribly. I contacted Batta Fulkerson because they have an amazing reputation for going above and beyond and really caring for the injured people they represent. They've helped several of their my friends get the medical care they needed after accidents and were able to achieve remarkable results with their cases without ever even having to go to trial !
From the very beginning, everyone at Batta Fulkerson made me feel like I was part of a family. They had people to help to find me providers for care, helped me schedule appointments, they frequently checked in on me with friendly phone calls and were there to listen when times were tough and even helped arrange transportation to a few of my appointments. They fought very hard for me to get a great resolution to my case that has been an huge blessing to me and my family ....and I never even had to go to court !
I would encourage anyone that's been in any type of accident or even if you just have questions, to call Batta Fulkerson, there really is no other firm that even comes close !
Lucky C.
10/11/2023
5 star rating
The Batta Fulkerson Law Group are the best attorneys I have met. They were professional and walked me through every step of the process. I could reach them at any time via phone call or email. My car accident was complicated and involved many parties (and insurance companies). Paul Batta and his team fought tooth and nail for my settlement. I read in other comments that the firm was described as a "no-nonsense result-based firm," and I could not agree more. Regardless of your zip code, the attorneys at Batta Fulkerson Law Group will treat you (and your time) as their top priority. Absolutely, the best!!!
Ziad K.
9/27/2023
Wonderful and a very professional group. Always on time, and returned phone calls promptly. Additionally the entire Law group treated me in the most respectful and professional manner. Highly recommend the Paul Batta and Dan Fulkerson group. Thank you R/ B.Barker
Bob Barker
9/23/2023
From the start working with Batta felt like the right decision. All the process was organized and well presented, I never felt like I wasn’t being heard or directed in the right way. Being in an accident is never the place where you want to be but feeling a sense of peace during the process is definitely the best experience possible. The whole process took a while to finish, as expected for an accident but communication was key. I won the case thanks to the amazing staff at Batta, forever will be thankful for the help and recommend to anyone that is in a similar situation.
Christopher Montano
9/21/2023
Incredible team and very happy with the outcome and service's they provide. Highly recommend to everyone!
mehdi niroomand
9/20/2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • >